Customer stories

See how customers are using One CLick LCA to achieve their sustainability goals

Our promises to the customer

We partner with customers across the globe to help them drive their zero-carbon strategies forward. To do that, we commit to these 5 promises:

Grow your business and your impact

LCA made easy

  • We do not require you to be an expert in LCA, we help you to become one. 
  • We continually develop One Click LCA to make sure it is a user-friendly, robust and powerful tool for you.  
  • We provide integrations for most common BIM and design tools to automate your work. 

There for you

  • We train, support and share our expertise with you to help you succeed. 
  • We take pride in our quality of service and include support in all our offerings. 
  • We strive to answer queries within 24 hours on working days, in European business hours typically within 1 hour. 

Global platform with global LCA data

Seamless and affordable EPD publishing

icon preview
icon preview
icon preview
icon preview
icon preview
industry-sustainability-expert

Grow your business & your impact

  • We help you win new business with expert advice and innovations such as Carbon Designer, circularity, life-cycle costing, net zero, EPD generator.
  • We give your product EPDs and solutions visibility in One Click LCA and our BIM plugins to make them accessible to your specifiers and buyers.
feature-32-LCA

LCA made easy

  • We do not require you to be an expert in LCA, we help you to become one
  • We continually develop One Click LCA to make sure it is a user-friendly, robust and powerful tool for you.
  • We provide integrations for most common BIM and design tools to automate your work.
feature-32-support

Customer success

  • We train, support and share our expertise with you to help you succeed.
  • We take pride in our quality of service and include support in all our offerings.
  • We strive to answer queries within 24 hours on working days, in European business hours typically within 1 hour.
feature-32-datapoints

Global platform with global LCA data

  • We support regulatory and voluntary standards globally so you can work where required.
  • We integrate and update all public and freely available, qualifying LCA data for the construction sector.
  • We review all data using our standardised Data Quality Process.
  • You can request for new data, or add your own private data
feature-lifecycle-costing

Seamless, affordable EPD publishing

  • We provide a turnkey service and take end to end responsibility for getting your EPDs published and in front of specifiers.
  • We provide fixed, affordable life-time prices that cover all the costs of getting your EPDs live.
  • We simplify EPD creation, verification and publishing processes as far as possible.
  • We provide a turnkey service and take end to end responsibility for getting your EPDs published and in front of specifiers.
  • We provide fixed, affordable life-time prices that cover all the costs of getting your EPDs live.
  • We simplify EPD creation, verification and publishing processes as far as possible.

Contacts

Get in touch with our experts across the globe

Samuel Boswell

UK

Building LCA

Samuel Boswell
+44 7946 600
Contact me in English

Verity Moorhouse

UK

EPD solutions

Verity Moorhouse
+44 7702 594 927
 verity.moorhouse@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

Chris Saunders

UK & Ireland

Building & Infrastructure LCA

Chris Saunders
+44 7305 074 538
chris.saunders@oneclicklca.com  
Contact me in English

Martin McGrenaghan

UK & Ireland

EPD Solutions

Martin McGrenaghan
+44 7587 110 277
martin.mcgrenaghan@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

Adrian Giles

UK & Ireland

Building LCA

Adrian Giles
+44 7597 720295
adrian.giles@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

Jérémy Goalic

France

Building & Infrastructure LCA

Jérémy Goalic
+33 673 828 550
jeremy.goalic@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English & French

Peter Gyenge

Austria, Germany & Switzerland

Infrastructure LCA and EPD Solutions

Peter Gyenge
+49 152 0463 8795
peter.gyenge@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English & German

Irina Flamaropol

Austria, Germany & Switzerland

Building LCA

Irina Flamaropol
+34 604 854 382
irina.flamaropol@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English & German

Carolina Aittokallio

Portugal, Brazil & Eastern Europe

Building & Infrastructure LCA, EPD solutions

Carolina Aittokallio
+358 405 784 817
carolina.aittokallio@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in Portuguese & English

Antonio Ligios

Italy

Building & Infrastructure LCA, EPD solutions

Antonio Ligios
+39 347 679 2635
antonio.ligios@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, Italian & Spanish

Clara Garcia

Spain & LATAM

Building & Infrastructure LCA, EPD solutions

Clara Garcia
+34 613 034 176
clara.garcia@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in Spanish & English

Florent Fontaine

France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands

Building & Infrastructure LCA, EPD solutions

Florent Fontaine
+33 645 205 263
florent.fontaine@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, French & German

Victorien Delangue

France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands

Building & Infrastructure LCA

Victorien Delangue
+33 632 804 680
victorien.delangue@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English & French

Tuomas Jääskeläinen

Finland

Building & Infrastructure LCA, EPD Solutions

Tuomas Jääskeläinen
+358 40 1371 509
tuomas.jaaskelainen@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in Finnish & English

Erik Björn

Sweden

Infrastructure LCA & EPD Solutions

Erik Björn
+46 768 809 134
erik.bjorn@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in Swedish & English

Emil Rosenberg

Sweden, Denmark

Building & Infrastructure LCA, EPD solutions

Emil Rosenberg
+46 706 673 600
emil.rosenberg@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in Swedish & English

Nikita Chhajer

Norway, Denmark, Iceland

Building & Infrastructure LCA, EPD solutions

Nikita Chhajer
+47 925 46 080‬
nikita.chhajer@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in Norwegian & English

Travis Dahl

Canada

Building & Infrastructure LCA, EPD solutions

Travis Dahl
+1 587 328 1166
travis.dahl@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

Spencer Jarrett

United States

Building & Infrastructure LCA, EPD solutions

Spencer Jarrett
+1 828 278 9722
spencer.jarrett@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

Mariana Perez Iacono

Australia & New Zealand

Building & Infrastructure LCA, EPD solutions

Mariana Perez Iacono
+61 437 486 994
mariana.perez@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

Aditi Chitnis

Asia-Pacific, Middle East & Eastern Europe

Building & Infrastructure LCA, EPD solutions

Aditi Chitnis
+358 40 5435 807
aditi.chitnis@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

Natasha Das

India & MENA

Building & Infrastructure LCA, EPD solutions

Natasha Das
+91 8197 923 654
natasha.das@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

Raymond Chan

APAC

Building & Infrastructure LCA, EPD solutions

Raymond Chan
+852 5273 6887
raymond.chan@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, Mandarin & Cantonese

Mohammed Issa

Education Sector

Building & Infrastructure LCA, EPD solutions Issa

Mohammed Issa
mohammed.issa@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, French, Spanish & Arabic

Amarpreet Singh

United States

Building & Infrastructure LCA, EPD solutions

Amarpreet Singh
+1 332 265 8287
amarpreet.singh@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

Nick Galardi

United States

EPD Solutions

Nick Galardi
+1 702 340 1199
nick.galardi@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

OneClick-LCA_Team02_1

Talk to the carbon experts

Book a custom demo to see how One Click LCA can work for your company.